Every plan you create or edit is now recorded in an audit log.
Stage
Coming soon
Expected release
Product
Monta Hub
Posted
When you changed a plan before, the change was sent to the void and impossible to be traced back by yourself. The only way was to contact Monta for a proper investigation. That's over now.
What's new
Plan creation and plan edits are now recorded in audit logs.
Why it matters
You have a record of changes made to your plans, which helps when you need to check what changed.